Almaty, Seifullin av. 597А, office 703
+7 727 250-58-99

8-02-2018, 16:00
WHAT IS "CPA EURASIA"?
The CPA Eurasia certificate was developed on the basis of the international certificate CIPA (Certified International Professional Accountant).
CPA Eurasia continues and develops the CIPA program and consists of three levels (16 disciplines) and the final comprehensive exam.  Additional disciplines were introduced in connection with the requirements of the international Federation of Accountants and the IFRS Committee.

The program consists of three levels with the following qualifications:
Level I. Certified Public Accountant-Technician
Level II Certified Public Accountant-Practitioner
Level III Certified Public Accountant-Professional

In the first level of CPA Eurasia, in addition to the standard for CIPA disciplines, new discipline is introduced according to IFAC requirements - "Business and professional ethics". 
The second level of CPA Eurasia is identical to the second level of CIPA. 
The third level of CPA Eurasia - includes "Financial accounting and reporting #3", "Management accounting #3", "Audit and expression of confidence #2", "Taxation #2", "Financial management #2", and new disciplines - "Corporate governance", "Business environment, strategy and management".
The final comprehensive exam of CPA Eurasia includes questions in all certification disciplines.
CPA Eurasia with 16 disciplines and the final exam is not inferior to any of the well-known international certifications for the quality of training, testing of competencies and skills. The Russian-language CPA Eurasia program is conducted by the participating countries in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan.

The CPA Eurasia trademark applies to the following countries: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan. CPA Eurasia exams are currently held in the following countries: Russia, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan. Only the organizations listed in the Contacts section are official representatives of the CPA Eurasia Examination Network.
скачать dle 12.1

Алматы, пр. Сейфуллина 597А, офис 703
+7 727 313-25-61

8-02-2018, 16:00
ЧТО ТАКОЕ "CPA EURASIA"?

Сертификат CPA EURASIA был разработан на основе международного опыта.

CPA EURASIA состоит из трех уровней (16 дисциплин) и финального комплексного экзамена.  Дополнительные дисциплины были внесены в связи с требованиями Международной Федерации Бухгалтеров и Комитета по МСФО. 


Программа состоит из трех уровней с присвоением следующих квалификаций:

I уровень. Сертифицированный Публичный Бухгалтер-Техник

II уровень Сертифицированный Публичный Бухгалтер-Практик

III уровень Сертифицированный Публичный Бухгалтер-Профессионал


В первый уровень СРА EURASIA, кроме стандартных для CIPA дисциплин, по требованиям МФБ включена новая дисциплина – «Бизнес и профессиональная этика». 

Второй уровень СРА EURASIA идентичен II уровню CIPA. 

Третий уровень СРА EURASIA – включает в себя «Финансовый учет и отчетность #3», «Управленческий учет #3», «Аудит и выражение уверенности #2», «Налогообложение #2», «Финансовый менеджмент #2», и новые дисциплины - «Корпоративное управление», «Бизнес-среда, стратегия и менеджмент».

Финальный комплексный экзамен СРА EURASIA включает в себя вопросы по всем дисциплинам сертификации.

СРА EURASIA имея в своем составе 16 дисциплин и финальный экзамен не уступает ни одной из известных международных сертификаций по качеству подготовки, проверки компетенций и навыков. Русскоязычная программа CPA EURASIA проводится странами-участницами программы на территории России, Белоруссии, Украины, Кыргызстана, Казахстана, Узбекистана.


Действие товарного знака CPA EURASIA распространяется на следующие страны: Россия, Белоруссия, Украина, Кыргызстан, Таджикистан, Казахстан. Только перечисленные организации в разделе Контакты являются официальными представителями Экзаменационной Сети по программе CPA EURASIA.