Almaty, Seifullin av. 597А, office 703
+7 727 313-25-61

8-02-2018, 16:00
The CPA EURASIA certificate was developed on the basis of the international experience.
CPA EURASIA consists of three levels (16 disciplines) and the final comprehensive exam.  Additional disciplines were introduced in connection with the recomendations of the international Federation of Accountants and the IFRS Committee.

The program consists of three levels with the following qualifications:
Level I. Certified Public Accountant-Technician
Level II Certified Public Accountant-Practitioner
Level III Certified Public Accountant-Professional

In CPA EURASIA, in addition to the standard for every accountant disciplines, new discipline is introduced according to IFAC recomendations - "Business and professional ethics". 
And also includes new disciplines - "Corporate governance", "Business environment, strategy and management".
The final comprehensive exam of CPA EURASIA includes questions in all certification disciplines.
CPA EURASIA with 16 disciplines and the final comprehensive exam is not inferior to any of the well-known international certifications for the quality of training, testing of competencies and skills. The Russian-language CPA EURASIA program is conducted by the participating countries in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan.

The CPA EURASIA trademark applies to the following countries: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan. Only the organizations listed in the Contacts section are official representatives of the CPA EURASIA Examination Network.